Cell Phone Batteries
       
LoginMy Cart 
 Call Us (800) 300-9993

 

TESTIMONIALS

Batteries4less.com has worked to provide excellent products, great prices, and fast delivery since 1998. Our customer service representatives are available to answer any questions and help with any problems through our toll free number 800-300-9993 and email support. We strive for total customer satisfaction and we assure you that you will not be disappointed.

Please hear what our customers say about us:





Customer Certified

4.5 Stars

5 Star Merchant


Dec 10th, 2013
Thank you, everyone at B4Less!!!!!!! As always, you exceed my expectations in every way: price, quality, and speed of response...oh, and courtesy and patience. I would be living in tech-prison and electronic-hell without your great prices and catalogue! I bless you and the company and speak great health, growth, and prosperity for the company and each of you for the coming year!
Thank you.

Carol King Roberts


Nov 29th, 2013
Thank you for your excellent customer service and shipping department. My shipment was received today in a minimum of time ordered and received. You have a customer for life.

Jimmie F. Wilson


Oct 30th, 2013
I ordered a cell phone battery for my wife's phone (a Nokia BLC2). It seems to be working fine, but what impressed me most was the quick delivery time! I ordered it on 10/28/13 and we received on 10/30/13-just two days! That is faster than I can get a letter to the person down the street! If I need another battery in the future, you will no doubt be on top of my list to order from with hopefully the same results.
Thank you.

Bob


Oct 25th, 2013
Thank you very much for the quick reply. With customer service like this I will definitely use you again and recommend you to friends.
Many thanks from a satisfied customer,

Bob


Oct 24th, 2013
I ordered a product on Tuesday; in tracking it today, I realized that I had put the wrong address on the order. I called your company and an amazing customer service woman named Mel did a fantastic job resolving the issue. It was unbelievable customer service, and I hope this note finds its way to her supervisor.
Many thanks from a satisfied customer,

Ryan


September 6, 2012
I have never had better service. You are a model company, courtesy, promptness, follow up.
Many thanks from a satisfied customer,

Wilson
Rocky Mount, NC


September 5, 2012
I received batterey yesterday and cell phone is working great.
Thanks!!!

Larry
Pawtucket, RI


September 1, 2012
Thank you for such fast shipment. I will definitely be ordering from you again.
Sincerely,

Nancy
Manchester, NH


August 30, 2012
Thank you for your excellent service and product! I did not expect such a quick response. You are now on my list and I've been telling everyone of your great service.
Thanks Again!

Sue
Jim Thorpe, PA


August 13, 2012
I just received my order # 838464. Shipped to Maui Hawaii. To the lady that helped me, a big Mahalo. I don't know how you did it, but I have my order with two days to spare before I leave for vacation. You're the best.
Thank you.

Greg
Maui, HI


August 9, 2012
Thank you very much once again, your excellence in customer service has made this repeat customer very happy. I will happily recommend your services and products.
Thanks again.

Lisandro
Philidelphia, PA


July 21, 2012
YOU GUYS ROCK!!
Thank you so much for your great price and UNbelievable service. I will definitely recommend you and tell all if they want batteries to go to batteries4less.com.
Thanks again,

Gary
Scottsdale, AZ


June 12, 2012
Dear Customer Service,
I received the battery yesterday, charged it in accordance with your instructions and it works perfect! Thank you for the great service and quick order output.
I will return for my electronic battery needs.

Steven
Chandler, AZ


May 29, 2012
Received battery today. I was really impressed with the gal that took my order, down to business pleasant to talk to type. A lot better than an offshore order place.
Thanks

Jim
Valleyford, WA


May 10, 2012
The order was correct and only took three days from ship to delivery. All were charged and worked. I will use your company again and tell all my friends.
Thank you.

G Rock
Kaufman, TX


April 28, 2012
Mindy,My battery order arrived today at 10:00am. Thank you for the wonderful FAST service. I will recommend your company highly.
Very Good

Jerry
Binghamton, NY


April 14, 2012
I cannot thank you enough for your fast service. I received my cell phone battery just 2 days after I ordered it.Put it on charge that night and used my phone all day yesterday and I still have all of my bars left on it today. I will be sure and give batteries4less.com to everyone I know who needs to order new batteries.
Thanks again!

Maureen
Monroe, NC


March 31, 2012
YOU ARE ONE OF THE BEST PEOPLE I HAVE EVER HAD TO WORK WITH. THANK YOU - YOU HAVE MADE MY DAY, MY WEEK, MY MONTH, ETC

SHIRLEY
Emerson, NJ


March 7, 2012
Your company is amazing! You have one of the best customer service staffs around. I have been looking for a battery for an older Blackberry for a while and you are the only place that had what I needed. The best part of the whole purchase was the great help I got when I emailed your company and got an answer from a man that knew the battery I was looking for. Even better was when I called before I ordered and the woman that answered the phone actually went out to your warehouse and got the battery to verify it was the correct one with rounded edges.
Your company knows what customer service is and I will never again buy batteries from anyone else without checking with your company first.

Scott
Spokane, WA


March 6, 2012
For Mindy and all the the customer service providers. Your operation is so outstanding, that I find myself anticipating my next order just so I can make a difference to the success of your company. I'm very fond of bateries4less.
Thanks

Marty
Port Saint Lucie, FL


July 1, 2009
Are you kidding me? My local cell phone provider not only couldn't provide me with a replacement battery but sold me the wrong one at twice the price. Even after I bought the phone from them. I log onto your site and choose a replacement battery and not only do you save me half of what they asked but you sent me the right one! Glad I found this site and am a customer for life. Also the fastest shipping I've seen in a long time.
Great job.

Erik Schoolcraft
Jasper, IN


June 29, 2009
Great service. I really appreciate your quick response to this. I will definitely continue to do business with you and highly recommend you to others.
You're at the top of my best customer service list.

Inman Breaux
Bonita, CA


June 26, 2009
I thank you for incredible customer service.

Don
Guysville, OH


June 20, 2009
Just wanted to compliment your good pricing and excellent service. It was a pleasure doing business, and I'll be back whenever I need a battery or accessory.

Ralph Allison
Denver, CO


June 12, 2009
I am extremely please and impressed with your fast service. I placed my order on June 10th and received on June 12 considering shipping from California to La Porte, Texas.
That was amazing... Surely, will recommend your store.

Ed Ilustre
La Porte, TX


June 09, 2009
Wow, that's great customer service.
Thanks!

Tom
Lucasville, OH


June 09, 2009
I am so glad I found u on the internet..Now I dont have too buy a whole new cell phone.
Thanks for the quick respond.

Dusty Otero
San Juan Capistrano, CA


May 27, 2009
I wanted to thank you for promptly shipping my new battery for my Motorola V265, even before I had time to return the original purchased from y'all back in April; I didn't expect such "great-customer-service", nor did I know whether it was a fault of an inability to correctly size this particular battery, or "just-a-bad-battery" itself; At any rate, I held-off on buying a replacement in my hometown, and was very surprised when the new battery arrived within 2-days after your e-mail, and even more surprised to have it work perfectly and flawlessly!It meant a lot to me to see some-one actually care about this business transaction and furthermore, to go the step further to "make-it-right", right-away!
Kudos and many thanks and much prosperity!

Thomas C. Wynn
Memphis, TN


May 16, 2009
I wanted to send you a quick note to tell you how impressed I am with your service. I placed my order for a new cell phone battery late in the afternoon on Wednesday, May 13th, with the expectation that I would receive my order sometime the following week. Not only was I surprised to see an email from you that my order shipped that same day, but when I opened Friday's mail and saw my battery had arrived, I couldn't believe it! I've order many items via the Internet, and I've never received anything that quickly. I'm very pleased with my experience and would definitely recommend you to others. Thank you for the excellent service and speed you provided!
Sincerely,

Mary McAdams
West Allis, WI


May 10, 2009
To the folks at Batteries4less:
I got my order within 2 days via USPS, and have already begun charging & using them. Many Thanks for your quick and polite service. Having this level of service is a real surprise in this era of diminished expectations. I will recommend your service to all my friends.
Thanks Again!

Jim F.
East Granby, CT


April 27, 2009
From the first very efficient handling of my battery order by a very pleasant young woman through the verification via telephone by a polite and knowledgeable young man to the receipt of the order (across country) in just 3 calendar days, I am amazed at your service.
I shall return.

Dr. James W. Ouzts
Cleveland, MS


April 14, 2009
Wow! Well, aren't you all amazing! Thank you so much!!

Michael Flugrad
Salem, CT


February 16, 2009
I wanted to thank you for the excellent service you provided. I also would like to let you know that the cover for my phone fits perfectly. I am 100% satisfied and will I will be sure to tell others about your great site.
Again thank you for your excellent service.

Laura Dillinger
Siler City, NC


April 29, 2008
Thank you so much but I did find it. You have a great company and I will be ordering from your company again. Just because you are such a great customer oriented company like it should be.
Thanks again.

Deidre Collins
Evans, GA


March 26, 2008
I'm a first time customer, and pleased with the service. What led me to you were the reviews on Google Shopping. I would be happy to leave a positive review of my own, but I don't know how. If it weren't for your positive feedback ratings, I might not have made the purchase, as I am totally unaware of your brand.
Thanks,

Alex
Chicago, IL


March 25, 2008
I am so happy that I found your site. I was afraid I was going to have to give up my Motorola v180 - which I love - but I decided to try a new battery. Wow!!! It has made such a difference in reception and quality of calls that I am purchasing a second one for my husband's v180. I am spreading the news about your web site store!
Thank you!

Patrice Gitaitis
Tifton, GA


February 06, 2008
Thank you very much. I will send it back as soon as the replacement arrives. I truly appreciate your responsiveness. I'm frankly a bit stunned at how well you're handling this. I'm used to different! You have a customer for life.
Thank you,

Joseph M. Biondi
Albuquerque, NM


February 12, 2008
Thank you again. I wish everyone that I do business with in a day would perform as well as you folks do. I'm in the service business myself and I subscribe to the Nordstrom philosophy. You'll definately get more business from me (I'm almost due for a new laptop battery!) Have a great day.
Sincerely,

Don Wilder
G.M., Phillips Automotive, Inc.
Laguna Hills, CA


February 01, 2008
To whom it may concern: I just received my Samsung cell phone battery in the mail. I can't believe how quickly you guys got this thing to me, and it was exactly the battery I was looking for. Your service is simply fantastic!!! I will tell all of my friends about you guys, and if anyone has questions about the quality of your service, send them my way and I'll be sure to put in a good word for you.
Thank you again. You guys are great!!!

Robert J. Oneto
San Jose, CA


September 07, 2007
I am amazed. The battery arrived today. Great service. You now have a very satisfied customer and I will tell friends about your site.
Thx again!

Charles Cerone
Wayside, NJ


November 08, 2007
Hi:
Just wanted to say thanks for the great service. The battery arrived much faster than I expected. Mine is an older phone. You guys are the only ones who had the item for a reasonable price.
Thanks again.

John Boulden
Irving, TX


November 02, 2007
I ordered 2 batteries for Nokia 3390 cell phones from you yesterday, Nov 1 and they just arrived in the mail, Nov 2. Reference order #372820. Wow! I'm very impressed with your service. Your web-site will be listed in My Favorites. I've bought a lot over the internet over the last 7-8 years and usually get great service from most vendors. I've only had one bad experience. So far you guys are the Champs for great service!
Ciao & Grazie as they say in Sunny Sicily,

Jasper Corpora
The Sizzling Sicilian
San Jose, CA


November 01, 2007
Thank you. I have called in the CC# and will ship back the other cable in the new cable package when I get the new one.
It's a refreshing pleasure doing business with you folks!

Ed Klimas
Lyndhurst, OH


September 07, 2007
I was very relieved that the 'After-Market' battery (which is the back-cover of my cell phone) fit so well. Also, it appears to hold a long charge; I'm only sorry that I held off for so long as my old cell phone battery meter would lose a bar only after a few short calls.
Thanks! And I hope the charge strength continues to live longer than guaranteed :)

Jean Biermanoski
Randolph NJ


October 26, 2007
I am very impressed with your service. I got my order in 2 days from Coast to Coast with no problems. I am so use to under-performing service from companies, this was a pleasant surprise. The comments on your site are true. I will recommend your company to all my friends and business associates.

Vernon Harris
Johns Creek GA


October 18, 2007
Sir: I just wanted to say thank you for sending me my most recent order (No. 358867). Because my cellphone is the only phone I have, I needed a higher capacity battery. However, my phone company was unable to answer my questions. I was even told that with the larger battery, my phone would no longer fit in the leather case. Your salesperson assured me that the battery with the larger case back would fit without any problems. It fit like a glove! I think the phone company needs to take a lesson from your company about customer service. thanks again for your excellent service and fast shipping.
Sincerely,

David E. Przedwojewski
Brown City, MI


October 11, 2007
Dear customer service, The battery arrived today, wow!! Thanks for responding so promptly to my e-mail, you guys are definitely on the ball. I'm glad I choose your company to solve my battery issue. I'll let all my friends know about your wonderfully priced merchandise and great customer service!!!
Thanks again,

Mike Williams
Minneapolis, MN


October 17, 2007
Ok. I'm glad to hear that. Sure, If the original package arrives I'll send it back to you! Thank you very much for your attention! I'm impressed how great is your service and how you care about your customers!
Thank you!

Virginia Neves
MIAMI, FL


October 14, 2007
Hello, I called your 800 number Saturday after I had placed an order. I wasn't sure if I had ordered the right battery, but after looking at the order I am fairly sure that it is the right one. Thank you . Just want you to know that I looked at several sites for that battery and your site was the best priced one I could find. From now on I will always get my batteries here.
Thank you!

Norma Gleockler
Dushore, PA


October 12, 2007
Unbelievable, I placed my order on Wednesday morning of this week and I received it today, Friday Oct 12th at 12;30 PM. Your service is outstanding. My order number is 366436. I will recommend you to all my friends that need your products.
Thank you,

John M Cherkofsky
Fairhope, AL


October 11, 2007
1. Will do. 2. Your customer service is EXCELLENT! Indeed, it's the best I've ever seen.
One Loyal Customer

gene cohen
Phoenix, AZ


September 27, 2007
I'm a bit jaded from past online purchases from other merchants. All I can say is whoahhhhhhhhhhh!...I'm overwhelmed! What an totally unanticipated surprise! My order was received today via California Overnight! Thanks! You definitely have a future customer!

Brian Levers
Woodland, CA


September 07, 2007
Coryon, When service is poor, you want to fix it. When it's great, I want you hear about it. Shelly provided just that. I filed the order below with an error in my return email address. Shelly answered my phone call promptly, corrected my error and re-sent the confirmation immediately. Seems you both work for a top-notch outfit and are both a part of it's success. Added note: Wish I'd found you first. Gizmos2go had advise "Your order is failed,you may place new order" but charged my card. PDApreferred sent a part that did not fit my phone. Neither provides a phone contact. Stay ahead of the pack. Please copy this to Shelly.
Regards,

George Pearce
Lafayette, LA


September 25, 2007
Hello: Many thanks for your excellent product and quick shipping. I received the battery today, and it works fine.

Charlie and Kathleen


September 25, 2007
Hi Alix, Thanks very much for your prompt response and action. I'm very pleased that you have already shipped the new battery. Usually, I have had to get a 'Returned Material Authorization (RMA)' number and wait several days before returning products. Your company does business in a much better manner that results in higher customer satisfaction. I am a very satisfied customer and will continue to obtain my batteries and other products from your firm. Thanks again for your help in this matter.
Sincerely,

James R. (Ray) Tetirick
Monument, CO


September 14, 2007
I have been doing business with batteries4less.com since 2005. The battery I purchased was very competitively priced and lasted for 2 years. My order was shipped the same day it was ordered and arrived promptly as promised. I have not had any problems with this company and feel that it has been my good fortune to find batteries4less.com for my cellphone accessory needs.

Becca Chauncy
Belleview, FL


September 07, 2007
Thank you so very much for having a battery that fits my cell phone!! I plugged it in, it was already charged!!!Again, thank you so very much for your web site and wonderful service,
best regards,

Millie Doan
Brighton, MI


August 30, 2007
Thanks for the quick processing of my order, I had my battery in 2 days from west coast to east!
Works great!

Raymond Hensley
Richmond VA


August 21, 2007
Thank you for the excellent service. The battery you sent is a perfect match for my cell phone. I am recommending your company to friends and family when they need a replacement battery. Your battery was $12 cheaper than what I could have ordered from local company.
Thanks,

Mike Parker
Indianapolis, IN


August 19, 2007
Fantastic service, got the battery very fast and now I have a phone that lasts more than 10 hrs.! I would recommend your site to anyone.
Thanks again.

Cindy Walizer
Harrisonburg, VA


August 16, 2007
Got my order in today. Thanks guys!!!!! Good parts + good prices = Happy customers .....greatly appreciate doing business with ya'll

Harry Hayes
Dripping Springs, TX


August 06, 2007
Thank you so much for really backing up your warranty. In this day and age it doesn't happen often enough. Please be assured that i will continue to do business with you and that i have recommened your company to several of my friends

Isaac Chase
Gaitherburg, MD


July 23, 2007
Dear batteries4less.com,
Just wanted to thank you for sending what was advertised on your site. I have had many bad experiences with ordered items that were not remotely close to the quality expressed on the web page. I will recommend you to our other 25 offices.
Best Regards

Capt. Roger Droukas
St. Augustine, FL


July 22, 2007
Just a little note to tell you how happy i am with my purchase and your quick shipping. I will be sure to order any cell phone products from you in the future.
Thanks again,

Neal Rose
Philadelphia, PA
Sent via BlackBerry from T-Mobile


September 30, 2006
Efficient way to find a cell phone battery rather than going to a crowded mall cell phone center and being told they do not have the appropriate battery.
- Shopping.com Customer Review


September 26, 2006
I can't tell you how many people I have told about your company because of the quality customer service you provide. The courteous customer service agents, the fast delivery of my battery and the willingness to send a new battery with out any argument make your company a company I will continue to do business with and recommend to others.
Thank you so much for providing customer service and products that have great quality.

Sheryl Nelson Hawaii


September 24, 2006
just wanted you to know, your service is outstanding, i received my cell battery the next day after ordering. i went all over town , no one had one for my older phone, even cell phone stores would have had to order it.
thank you

Deanna Spence Modesto CA


September 20, 2006
Gentlemen; What fantastic service ! I ordered my battery on Mon. PM and I had it here on Wed noon.
Thanks, warren

Warren Blosser Catawba VA


September 12, 2006
Shelly and the lady who followed up on my order after she went home both gave excellent service. I believe i am receiving exactly what i need to power my cellphones thanks to these 2 ladies.

Larry Lambert Section AL


September 8, 2006
I use my cell phone extensively. The battery that came with it just didn't cut it. I looked all over the internet for a better battery. Batteries4less.com not only had the broadest selection, but the best prices as well. The battery I ordered was not only longer lasting, but it was also physically bigger and required a new battery door to accommodate it. My experience from most websites is I'd be stuck with this battery and would have to place a second order for a new battery cover and pay a second shipping charge. But, this was not the case here. All the batteries that were physically bigger and required this type of extended door were clearly marked on the site. The site is very well done and easy to navigate.
- Shopping.com Customer Review


September 7, 2006
This battery fits the phone much better than the original. I purchased this for my dad..he is thrilled that I found this company. I would not hesitate to order from batteries4less again. They're SUPER!
- Shopping.com Customer Review


September 04, 2006
Got the battery quickly, great service, thanks a lot!

BE Kalberg Edmonton, Alberta


August 29, 2006
I was surprised how quickly the items arrived. In the past,when I ordered from other companies, I would select 2-3 days (express) delivery. Iwas lucky if the items arrived in 2 weeks. I received my purchase in 2 days from Batteries4less. I have since ordered another battery cover extender (my phone was the problem, not the battery) for my Son's phone. He can use them in his cellphone. Thanks again
- Shopping.com Customer Review


August 27, 2006
no fuss, no hassle, easy transaction --- very pleased
- Shopping.com Customer Review


August 26, 2006
Guys - if you ever need a battery for your cell phone, use these guys. My battery died, I called back to order a replacement and they said "we're sending a replacement at no charge since you ordered less than a year ago ( I was totally prepared to just go ahead and order a new one). Anyway, got it in the mail today, no charge.
Excellent customer service !

Leonard Shustack Newburgh NY


August 24, 2006
We got it today! Thanks. I have it charging - it is the right fit. I was afraid I couldn't find one that fit anymore. Even T-mobile said they didn't carry that size.
So thank you!

Dennis Doke Irving TX


August 14, 2006
Thank you very much for the quick response to my order. I received the OEM Motorola battery I ordered in only one business day in California! My local Verizon store didn't have any batteries. After taking a number to wait for someone to talk to, I learned they might have a battery in a warehouse somewhere they might be able to have shipped to the store...Please. I'm sure they had plenty of new phones in stock though.
I would gladly recommend your website to anyone needing a replacement battery for an otherwise perfectly good phone!

Robert Keil Valencia, CA


August 11, 2006
First time I have used the internet; TO buy something. It turned out fine; and I will be doing it again. Your company, made it very easy for me.Thank you.
- Shopping.com Customer Review


August 11, 2006
Samsung gave me two places to purchase a replacement battery for my "old" cell phone. One of them said they would ship within two to three weeks!!! I placed my order with you two days ago, after speaking with a very helpful guy, and received my battery today. Guess there is a place out there that remembers the definition of "customer service!"
Thanks.

Karen Lavery Livermore CA


August 9, 2006
I ordered the wrong battery since the site showed two options. When I discovered I had the wrong battery I called and the person was very friendly and sent me the new battery for only the price differece, no additional shipping and sent it express.
- Shopping.com Customer Review


August 07, 2006
Thank you for sending the parts I ordered. On time and just as I ordered. I will be back.
Thank you,

Glenn E. Greenall Horseheads NY


July 12, 2006
I wanted to say it was a pleasure doing business with your company, I placed an order on Friday and received it on Tuesday, Great Job!. I also wanted to share my experience i had with your competitor I placed an order with them, after 21 days 5 emails and 1 fax i received the wrong battery what a disappointment.
Keep up the GREAT WORK!

Robert Lankes Scottsdale AZ


12/22/2005
I was very upset when my package did not arrive. I called UPS and they gave me the total run around asking me to check with neighbors and search my entire lot. I explained it was a Xmas gift and all they could say is that it was delivered? I called batteries4less on their 800 number and the rep immediately sent me a new battery. I could not beleive the awesome SERVICE that was provided to me...
Keep up the good work ! And have a great Xmas and New Year!

JSwain orange county, Ca


12/20/2005
OMG you guys are awesome!!! I finally found a reliable site that I won't feel hesitant to shop again at. I can't believe is the right battery after 3 failed attempts elsewhere. The service was prompt, professional and all around excellent. Keep up the good work. I will defenitely recommend this site to all my friends and I will shop again. GREAT WORK. EXTREMELY SATISFIED.

Richard Hernandez


12/15/2005
I just got this order very impressive service

Chris Neeper


12/19/2005
Just wanted to say thanks. I ordered the 3 business day delivery. It was here in 2 busines days!!

Thanks!
Robert Ogden


12/17/2005
Much to my surprise my battery arrived yesterday. It is charged and in use today. Thank you so much for filling my order immediatley. Rest assured that if the occassion ever arises again I will not hesitate to contact you. I will recommend your company to anyone I may encounter that finds themselves needing a replacement battery.

Merry Christmas,
Michael Nelson


12/15/2005
Thank you for your incredibly fast processing/shipping of my original order. There was 1 item missing from my order which I received the next day. I called in regards to the missing item on 12/14/05. You immediately shipped the missing item which I received today. Your service is outstanding and I will recommend you to anyone who is looking for cell phone related items. Also you are to be commended for you customer assistance prior to the sale. The person I spoke to before placing my online order was very knowledgable/helpful in steering me to the products which best served my needs.

Thank you for your outstanding service!!
Tim Green


12/14/2005
Just want to say that the service could not have been better! You were so polite and caring and gave me the impre ssion that you really wanted to get me the correct part.

Thank you so much.
Lola Knott


12/09/2005
I ordered my battery earlier this week. And when I got my confirmation, I noticed the shipping charge was for "International Shipping". I called the 1-800 number listed, and left a message of my problem. Within the hour, a nice lady called and told me she fixed the problem, and later that day, I got shipping info E-mailed to me. What wonderful, dedicated people you have working there! My hat is off to them!

Thanks!
Jack Thompson


11/12/2005
Thank you for finding and sending the battery. After several bungled attempts by Sprint to find the right battery, you came through with one phone call--cheap and fast. Thank you. I have told others about your website.

Thanks and good luck, and thanks for the free shipment!
Irving Schwartz


10/24/2005
Wonderful place to shop -- people interested in serving the customer, a wealth of knowledge available, wide variety of product availabiliy; a very positive experience all around
- Shopping.com Customer Review


10/31/2005
Item purchased was available in stock, shipped immediately, e-mails communication was received and links to tracking were correct. Received product on time. Will use this company again if needed.
- Shopping.com Customer Review


09/11/2005
I've purchased from them many times. It's always been an excellent experience. I highly recommend them.
- Shopping.com Customer Review


08/19/2005
Great web site and my battery was shipped within hours of when they received my order! I saved over $40 by buying from batteries4less. And to think Sprint said I should probably go ahead and BUY A NEW PHONE rather than spend the $60 on the battery they wanted to sell me. I've told all my family and friends that batteries4less is the way to go. Thanks.
- Shopping.com Customer Review


07/10/2005
It was one of the few sites offering the color battery I desired. The price was so much lower than the Sprint store where I purchased the phone and they were currently out of stock in that particular blue battery. Thank-you for a good experience.
- Shopping.com Customer Review


06/21/2005
thank u thank u thank u!!!!! i have recieved my new battery and it's fantastic, it came in record time and it works perfectly, thank u, as u know being without a cell phone when your battery dies is tuff and now that my phone is working again, i am very happy,

Ray Anthony, Scottsdale AZ


06/05/2005
Living on the east coast, the standard shipping takes 5 days. Ordering on a Monday, they had my order ready to ship by the next day! I got it the following Monday [UPS does not deliver on Saturday's]. Normally I try to shop at local businesses, however, Batteries4less was $20.00 CHEAPER then my local Radio Shack! My own cellphone battery will probably be loosing it's charging capability soon, I plan to check this company out first.

I would shop here again
- Shopping.com Customer Review


03/05/2005
Web site is nicely designed and easy to navigate. Nice photos and extensive information of products, makes ordering "comfortable".
- Shopping.com Customer Review


01/05/2005
It was a very pleasant experience. I had tried to purchase this particular battery at other places without success. I was surprised to find it available here and at such a reasonable price. It even arrived quicker than I expected.
- Shopping.com Customer Review


12/20/2004
Website very clear and helpful, payment arrangements were clear and legible, communication from seller was prompt and clear, merchandise was shipped on time and arrived well packed and on time, merchandise was upgraded by seller at no extra cost, I would reccomend this seller to any of my friends who need their services.
- Shopping.com Customer Review


10/14/2004
Had a question, called 800#. There was a real body on the other end not to mention that he was very knowledgable and kind. Satisfied with the answers to my questions, I ordered two (2) batteries via the internet. My order arrived on time and in good condition. Thankyou for the great customer service and promt order fullfillment.
- Shopping.com Customer Review


10/08/2004
I sent a question about whether I could use a certain battery with my phone, and customer service responded quickly with an answer. I ordered the battery and received it quickly. It works fine. I appreciate the helpful service.
- Shopping.com Customer Review


10/08/2004
I'd order from here again in a heartbeat. First of all, I was able to purchase the same battery for half of what AT&T Wireless was asking. Second, the website was extremely straightforward and easy to navigate. Third, the battery I ordered arrived very quickly. All in all, a very good e-commerce experience.
- Shopping.com Customer Review


09/07/2004
Excellent internet vendor. Products easy to find and prices are typically less than local stores. Will definately buy again when the occasion arises.
- Shopping.com Customer Review


09/01/2004
Selection was excellent, web site well designed and accessible - and battery came with an explanation regarding types of batteries that was very useful.
- Shopping.com Customer Review


08/31/2004
they were very helpful. i did not know if the product would work and they checked and it would. they e-mailed me back with all info i needed quickly and were very polite
- Shopping.com Customer Review


08/31/2004
Merchandise was displayed and adequately described at a reasonable price. Much easier than going to the local cell phone store.
I would shop here again
- Shopping.com Customer Review


05/31/2003
Thank you for such excellent customer service, I will use your company again when we need cell phone batteries.

Charles h. Woode


05/14/2003
Thanks for the update. I'm sure most of the confusion surrounding this order was our fault by originally specifying the wrong country. Your response to our inquiries has been great.

Thanks.
Curt Corbi (Bala Cynwyd, PA)


05/08/2003
Yes, I received the batteries this morning, THANK YOU very much hoping to do more business with your company in the near future...Respectfully,

William M.


05/07/2003
Oh my, it really does fit! I apologize profusely for sending you on this wild goose chase! Thank you for your promptness, patience, understanding, and willingness to work with me, it is greatly appreciated, and I will be sure to tell my friends about you!

Customer for life,
Melissa Armstrong (Boise, ID)


05/04/2003
I received my new battery Saturday and I'm pleased to say it is working wonderfully!!! I put the other order in the mail on Saturday with the sticker you sent to me. Thanks for your help in getting this resolved.

Rebecca S. Natale (Carthage, NC)


04/29/2003
Thanks for the reply.
I've ordered a couple of replacement antennas from a different vendor. I'll just keep the "universal antenna", and we'll call an end to this. :-)

The batteries work very well. Thanks for everything. I appreciate it.

Cheers,
Scott. (Alexandria, VA)


04/12/2003
Thanks. The next time I am shopping, I will definitely visit your site.

Alan Standford (Whitewater, Wisconsin)


04/03/2003
Just wanted you to know that the refund(s) were posted on 4/2/02. Also, I wanted to take this time to say how much I appreciated your and your staff's helpfulness and ease in handling this situation. Everyone has been very helpful and considerate and I appreciate that. You all have got the right idea about Customer Service.

Thank you.

Sincerely,
Scott McCarty


03/31/2003
Great prices, no-nonesense web site, incredible selection,

batteries4less.com (batteries4less.com) seems to have a battery for every cell phone made, yet the no-nonsense web site made it easy for me to find the right one. I saved quite a lot of money over the local retail price, and customer service on the phone was very helpful. They must have shipped the stuff the same day I ordered, since it arrived so fast. I highly recommend this company.

Richard Bunker


03/27/2003
Your company has been such a pleasure to deal with. We have only "spoken" via email, yet I have received better customer service than from some stores I've purchased from. I wish you continued success.

Vincent H. Peppe (Nashville, TN)


03/21/2003
I'm sorry, I had read the entry incorrectly, you are right, it was the credit for the difference. Thank You for the quick responses to my inquiries. I hope to do further business with you in the future.

Thanks Again.
Gary Zachman


03/18/2003
Thank you for your fast delivery! I am very satisfied with your company.

Alejandro Vasquez (LOS ANGELES, CA)


03/16/2003
Thank you....
I will certainly recommend and shop your site in the future....thanks for your great service after the sale.....feel free to use me as a reference.

Lenny Koll


03/15/2003
I want to thank you for making my experience with you and the co. a pleasurable one. If I need stuff for my new T720 Motorola, I will be back at your web site.

Thanks!
Clint Stevenson


03/11/2003
Hello again batteries4less.com,
Thanks for following up on my order. It was delivered today.
I appreciate getting quick responses to my requests for information on the order.

Ragards,
Bill (Madison, CT)


03/06/2003
Order was a replacement battery for one that failed. The original battery had been purchased about three months earlier. Without hesitation, the company offered to send me a replacement battery and a return postage paid envelope. I received the new battery and it works great. Highly recommend this company as a battery source with great pricing and service.

Cloudmanii


02/03/2003
Thanks. Got it! I'll turn the other one right around. You folks did the right thing all the way through here and I appreciate it and would/will recommend you to others.

V/r,
Randy (Mechanicsville, md)


01/30/2003
Received it today....thanks for the great service.

donald andreoli (manzanola, Colorado)


01/23/2003
Yes it did come! Isn't that how it always is, you wash your car then it rains. Thanks so much for your great service and I'm sure that you'll hear from us again in the future for more batteries.

Jane Hutto (Sterling, VA)


01/16/2003
Thank you for your prompt reply. I really didn't expect a response this quickly - or at all. I'll use you again.

Erik Smith (Bethesda, MD)


01/08/2003
I have searched all over this state looking for a replacement battery,have listened to 2 tons of pure B,S.as to why no-one had a replacement battery,but they all had new phones at outrageous prices.
If you have a catalog or flyer that you could send me,I'll be tempted to stand at the front door of some of places and sell batteries for you.
Thanks-

H.D.Farmer (Mt.Airy, Ga)


11/21/2002
Thank you for your excellent service and rapid delivery. I will definitely order from you guys again.

Thomas Sean McKean (Hermosa Beach, CA)


11/19/2002
Thank you very much. I wasn't sure if that was what the battery was suppose to do. But I appreciate your honesty and quick response. I will definitely do business with you again and recommend you to others. Just for your info you can get this battery cheaper somewhere else. Have a great day.

Mary Clayton (Rockaway, NJ)


11/06/2002
I will definitely tell my friends and family about your company. Everyone at your company who I talked to were all very kind and willing to do what ever it took. I also appreciate that you called me back and emailed me as well. Thanks from a happy customer!

Annette Pendleton (Nashville, TN)


08/28/2002
I'm very impressed with your service. I ordered a cell phone battery Aug 27th and asked for overnight delivery and got by 12 noon the next day. Keep up the great service.

Rich Fuller (Baltimore, MD)


07/23/2002
I have enjoyed doing business with you in the past, and I look forward to doing more in the future. Whenever someone mentions batteries I always refer them to your site. No one has ever been disappointed.

Jeff Smith (Branchville, NJ)


04/03/2002
I wanted to take this time to say how much I appreciated your and your staff's helpfulness and ease in handling this situation. Everyone has been very helpful and considerate and I appreciate that. You all have got the right idea about Customer Service.

Scott McCarty


11/13/2001
Many thanks for the replacement batteries which I received today. May I say how much I appreciate your excellent service?

Gill Sanders (UK)


05/31/2001
Thank you for the call. I called you back before even checking my email, so this is a "Thank You" email, placed after our phone conversation. Thank you so very much for your time, concern, consideration and assistance. I appreciate it.

Jim Robins


10/23/2000
Thank you for the replacement. The bad battery is in the mail. The new one is UNBELIEVABLE!!! It holds up 2 to 3 times as long as original equipment lithium.

William Prevor (Roslyn Heights, NY)


09/26/2000
Just wanted to let you know I appreciate your call today. I am very happy to recommend a product or service from a company willing to go the extra distance to win a customers confidence, especially in an industry that is still relatively new and brand loyalty is being established. I look forward to working with you.

John "Scott" McFarlin


08/16/2000
You have been soooo wonderful to work with. I can understand how some things can happen. I own a business myself. The important thing is how folks like you work to solve these little "situations". You my Dear, have been wonderful.

A loyal, lifelong customer,
Keith Strain


05/12/1999
I just received the battery that ordered a short time ago. Thank you. That was fast, real fast. I appreciate the excellent service. Keep up the good work. I'll spread the word.

Richard Zimmerman (Jacksonville, FL)


Questions - Please contact us with any questions you may have or phone a member of our knowledgable sales staff at 800-300-9993.

Back to Top Back to Top



Thank you for visiting batteries4less. Your source for Cordless Phone Batteries - Laptop Batteries - Camera Batteries - Cell Phone Batteries!

batteries4less.com


Batteries4Less.com Warranty
Batteries4Less.com FREE Shipping


CUSTOMER REVIEWS

"I am extremely please and impressed with your fast service. I placed my order on June 10th and received on June 12 considering shipping from California to La Porte, Texas. That was amazing... Surely, will recommend your store."
Ed Ilustre
La Porte, TX

ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES
 
© Cellphone Battery Warehouse, LLC 2014
Home | Battery Guide | Battery Warehouse Deals | Blog | About Us | Return Policy | Privacy Policy | Contact Us